ModernMsg
5.0/5
Jan 15, 2022
ModernMsg Everly on the Loop Jiantao
The experiment was very good and I'm looking forward to living in this apartment,I'm so excited that my friend in this apartmend in this apexperimenas a wying room and all them are so e apartment has gym and playing room and all of them are so attracted to new students
Everly on the Loop replied on Feb 4, 2022:
Jiantao, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Everly on the Loop!
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Jan 12, 2022
ModernMsg Everly on the Loop Michael
Kind staff and great amenities. Rooms are even nicer than I expected. The location is great also, and there is a ton to do nearby. I've loved living here so far!
Everly on the Loop replied on Feb 4, 2022:
Hi Michael, thank you so much for your positive comments about Everly on the Loop!
ModernMsg
3.0/5
Dec 30, 2021
ModernMsg Everly on the Loop Verified
Gym equipment needs maintenance. Garage entrance door sensor works inconsistently. Couch depth is too small. TV is slow and is of poor quality.
Everly on the Loop replied on Jan 4, 2022:
Verified Resident, we truly appreciate your honest feedback.
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Dec 15, 2021
ModernMsg Everly on the Loop Meghan
Everly made it super easy to sign a lease for the next year. The facilities and apartments are amazing and look great. I am so excited for next year!
Everly on the Loop replied on Jan 4, 2022:
Meghan, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team!
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Dec 15, 2021
ModernMsg Everly on the Loop Julia
Everly is a welcoming community. Great amenities like washer dryer in unit, dishwasher, and it feels very safe. I would recommend it to anyone.
Everly on the Loop replied on Jan 4, 2022:
Hello Julia, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback.
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Dec 11, 2021
ModernMsg Everly on the Loop Julia
So far, very nice. I will be moving in August 2022. Looking forward to my own kitchen, bathroom and all the amenities. Can't wait to move in.
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Dec 5, 2021
ModernMsg Everly on the Loop Jiaqi
It’s been three almost three years since I moved in. It’s a really nice building and I really enjoy the life living here. The staff are supportive. But I hope the renewal rent rate could be more exclusive to the residents who have lived here for a long time.
Google
5.0/5
Dec 2, 2021
Google Everly on the Loop Qiutong
Really nice and efficient!
ModernMsg
3.5/5
Nov 18, 2021
ModernMsg Everly on the Loop Tallulah
I think the only reason my rating isn't a 5/5 is that the garage door has been open for the last couple of months and I've had random people parked in my parking spot which is frustrating since we pay for a closed garage and parking spot.
Everly on the Loop replied on Dec 1, 2021:
Hello Tallulah, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback.
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Nov 16, 2021
ModernMsg Everly on the Loop Morgan
Residents are friendly. The staff is very helpful and do an excellent job in communicating with residents! The maintenance response has also been excellent and helpful!
Everly on the Loop replied on Dec 1, 2021:
Morgan, we are so happy to read such a great review about Everly on the Loop!
CALL US APPLY NOW