4.8/5
4.8 /5
26 Reviews

Google
5.0/5
Sep 12, 2020
Google Everly on the Loop Mia
I absolutely love living in this community. The office and maintenance staff are top rated. The location is ideal and everything you need is just a short walk away. I have absolutely nothing bad to say about Everly. Although it's one of the most busiest strips in St. Louis, I rarely hear noise from the outside and the view is amazing. The office staff here are friendly and welcoming every time I come by for a package or call with a question. I would highly recommend living here to anyone who asks.
Everly on the Loop replied on Apr 18, 2019:
Hello Mi'A,

We could not love this review more! Thank you so much for taking the time and it's fantastic that you're enjoying your stay here. You have been such a great resident since moving in and we hope to have you here for years to come. Please let us know if there's anything we can do for you....our offices are always open. Enjoy the rest of your day and thank you again!

Sincerely,

EOTL
Google
3.0/5
May 21, 2020
Google Everly on the Loop Julianne
The apartments themselves are nice with good amenities, and I loved having the gym so handy. However, the walls are thin and I could hear parties going on multiple floors above me and cars revving their engines on Delmar. I would also really not recommend living here if you will need to find a subletter for part of the lease. Even though management says they will help you find one, you really just get put on a list in case anyone happens to reach out to them about a lease takeover. I ended up stuck on the rent for months and obviously this is a very expensive rent to get stuck with.
Everly on the Loop replied on Jun 10, 2020:
Hi Julianne Malek, thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent experience. We are disappointed to hear that you are not satisfied with the noise in the building. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. If you have any further questions,or are willing, please reach out to us at (314) 896-4660 to discuss this further.
Facebook
5.0/5
Mar 27, 2020
Facebook Everly on the Loop MΓ­a
I’ve been living here for a while now and I would highly recommend. Not only is the layout nice, but the apartments are fully furnished and the building is very secure. The pictures online completely match what the apartments actually look like. There is also plenty to do here. From the activities the staff plan every other week for the residents, the free giveaways, the 4th floor amenities, and just living on The Loop in general. It’s a great spot ! πŸ‘πŸΌ
Everly on the Loop replied on Jun 29, 2020:
MΓ­a Calicutt, we are so happy to read such a great review about Everly on the Loop! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!
Facebook
5.0/5
Mar 27, 2020
Facebook Everly on the Loop Erika
Totally worth it! The view, the apartment space w/ furniture, amenities, surrounding places for food and entertainment, the view 😍 and close proximity to fun places downtown, Everly is worth the price and being a place to call home!
Everly on the Loop replied on Jun 29, 2020:
We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Erika Broyles, thanks for taking the time to leave a review.
Facebook
5.0/5
Mar 27, 2020
Facebook Everly on the Loop Kiaira
Very beautiful architecture and comfortable living space! The staff is especially good with customer service
Everly on the Loop replied on Jun 29, 2020:
Kiaira Howard, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Everly on the Loop! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!
Facebook
5.0/5
Mar 27, 2020
Facebook Everly on the Loop Solo
I love this place. Great location and very friendly management and staff! Highly recommended
Everly on the Loop replied on Jun 29, 2020:
Solo Howard, we are so happy to read such a great review about Everly on the Loop! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!
Google
5.0/5
Feb 24, 2020
Google Everly on the Loop Eric
Great place to live! Comfortable and close to WashU campus (with also a personal apartment shuttle just in case you don't want to walk). Also located on the Loop, which is a great place for food and entertainment!
Everly on the Loop replied on Feb 27, 2020:
Eric Lu, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Everly on the Loop. Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!
Google
5.0/5
Aug 8, 2019
Google Everly on the Loop Pu
very good! The living experience is wonderful. All residents and staffs here are very kind and helpful. The gym and swimming pool are fantastic.
Everly on the Loop replied on Aug 9, 2019:
Good morning Pu,

Thank you so much for this fantastic review! We appreciate your kind words and are thrilled that you have chosen Everly to call home! Hopefully we'll see ya at our upcoming resident events. Have yourself a great weekend and thank you again!!

Sincerely,

EOTL
Google
4.0/5
Jul 20, 2019
Google Everly on the Loop KAIJIE
The apartment is pretty good. The service is great, too. Here is the reward program. What the Everly on the loop did make me feel comfortable and satisfied.
Everly on the Loop replied on Jul 22, 2019:
Good morning Kaijie,

Thank you so much for leaving us this wonderful review! We're very pleased that you have chosen to call Everly home. Have yourself a great day and we'll be seeing you soon!

Sincerely,

EOTL
Google
5.0/5
May 13, 2019
Google Everly on the Loop Tim
Good place and easy usage.
Everly on the Loop replied on May 14, 2019:
Good morning Tim,

Thank you for leaving us this 5 star review! Nothing makes us happier than seeing our residents enjoying their stay here. Have yourself a good day and please let us know if we can be of any service to you!

Sincerely,

EOTL
CALL US APPLY NOW