ModernMsg
5.0/5
Nov 16, 2021
ModernMsg Everly on the Loop Morgan
Residents are friendly. The staff is very helpful and do an excellent job in communicating with residents! The maintenance response has also been excellent and helpful!
Everly on the Loop replied on Dec 1, 2021:
Morgan, we are so happy to read such a great review about Everly on the Loop!
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Nov 16, 2021
ModernMsg Everly on the Loop Yuan
Excellent apartment with friendly staffs and excellent services! Never miss out the opportunity to live here, I bet you’ll enjoy it very much!
Everly on the Loop replied on Dec 1, 2021:
Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!
ModernMsg
4.0/5
Nov 11, 2021
ModernMsg Everly on the Loop Tianyi
Overall good experience, though there are minor issues in my apartment, which might not be an issue for other apartments in the building. A little bit noisy on the gym floor. The water becomes cold every time taking a shower.
Everly on the Loop replied on Dec 1, 2021:
Tianyi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us.
ModernMsg
4.5/5
Nov 5, 2021
ModernMsg Everly on the Loop Kyra
Everly has been great! I’ve been here for two years and have always been incredibly happy with the facilities, staff, and environment. The maintenance team is particularly fantastic (shoutout to the one guy who fixes EVERYTHING!)
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Oct 29, 2021
ModernMsg Everly on the Loop Logan
I’ve loved my time in Everly! The building is safe, conveniently located next to great restaurants/ CVS, and full of outstanding accommodations. The building manages a top tier mail service for my many packages and letters (and I don’t have to worry about them being stolen). My apartment has modern and high functioning appliances, a great layout, and fast wifi. Whenever there is a facilities issue, the maintenance team is quick and kind. The shuttle service is consistent and accommodating, but the walk is also a breeze. Between the desk guards, expert maintenance, and the apartment management team, living here is a positive, warm, and easy experience. In comparison to the other WashU adjacent apartment buildings, independent renter homes, and dorms, Everly is top notch.
Everly on the Loop replied on Nov 11, 2021:
We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us!
ModernMsg
4.0/5
Oct 29, 2021
ModernMsg Everly on the Loop Zhuodong
Soundproof is not great. Other amenities are good. Maintenance is usually pretty responsive. The shuttle driver sometimes does not adhere to the schedule and leaves early. They can also be very rude to other cars on the ride.
Everly on the Loop replied on Nov 11, 2021:
Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!
ModernMsg
3.0/5
Oct 15, 2021
ModernMsg Everly on the Loop Ange
Expensive but there’s a half decent gym. Packages get lost all the time unless it’s a non-Amazon package especially during move in times. Other than that it’s a decent facility. However there is NO accessible β€œcomputer lab” or β€œprinting” like the amenities state
Everly on the Loop replied on Nov 11, 2021:
Ange, we regret to hear that you had a negative experience with us, but would appreciate the chance to turn your experience around.
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Oct 15, 2021
ModernMsg Everly on the Loop Qixuan
Pictures on the internet do not do this property justice wow factor. Location was fab. Quiet but close to shops parks and train station. Very comfortable would definitely recommend. Great value for money.
Everly on the Loop replied on Nov 11, 2021:
Qixuan, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review!
ModernMsg
4.5/5
Oct 15, 2021
ModernMsg Everly on the Loop Evin
Great amenities, and nice outdoor deck that we use occasionally. Only downside is that our dryer has broke a few times and does not wash clothes fully and our sink has malfunctioned.
Everly on the Loop replied on Nov 11, 2021:
Evin, your satisfaction is our top priority.
ModernMsg
4.5/5
Sep 29, 2021
ModernMsg Everly on the Loop Xiaolin
Good experience. The only bad thing is that the soundproof is not very well. I often heard the voice from the next suit. All the others are great!
Everly on the Loop replied on Oct 8, 2021:
Xiaolin Z., your satisfaction is our top priority.
CALL US APPLY NOW