Google
5.0/5
May 13, 2019
Google Everly on the Loop Tim
Good place and easy usage.
Everly on the Loop replied on May 14, 2019:
Good morning Tim,

Thank you for leaving us this 5 star review! Nothing makes us happier than seeing our residents enjoying their stay here. Have yourself a good day and please let us know if we can be of any service to you!

Sincerely,

EOTL
Google
5.0/5
May 11, 2019
Google Everly on the Loop Yongha
I would highly recommend this place to everyone. Perfect location and great amenities. Most importantly, staffs are friendly and willing to help you out.
Everly on the Loop replied on May 13, 2019:
Good morning Yongha,

We love this review! We're so happy that you're enjoying your stay here Yongha. If there's anything we can help you with, don't hesitate in letting us know. Enjoy your day and thank you again!

Sincerely,

EOTL
Facebook
5.0/5
May 11, 2019
Facebook Everly on the Loop Yongha
Perfect location, friendly staffs, and great amenities.
Everly on the Loop replied on May 14, 2019:
Good morning Yongha, We love this review! We're so happy that you're enjoying your stay here Yongha. If there's anything we can help you with, don't hesitate in letting us know. Enjoy your day and thank you again!

Sincerely,

EOTL
Google
5.0/5
Apr 30, 2019
Google Everly on the Loop Will
Good apartment! But the fire alarm beeps every time I try to cook a steak even if I turn the fan on and open the window.
Everly on the Loop replied on May 1, 2019:
Hello Will,

Thank you for leaving us this 5 star review, it's greatly appreciated! When you're cooking on your range, please make sure that there's no grease or oil on top of the stove burners. Also make sure nothing has spilled down below into your oven. If there's any grease, oil, or food remnants on your burners or inside the stove, when you turn it on, the intense heat is burning these materials which is causing the smoke. Just give it a good wipe down & you'll be good to go! Thank you again for your time and for your review!

Sincerely,

EOTL
Google
5.0/5
Apr 17, 2019
Google Everly on the Loop Steve
Building is good and shuttle makes it easy. Good fix it staff.
Everly on the Loop replied on Apr 18, 2019:
Good morning Steve,

Thank you so much for this 5 star review! The Everly shuttle is definitely the most popular amenity here, and we love being able to offer this to our residents. If there's anything you need from us, please do not hesitate in reaching out. Thank you again and have a great day!

Sincerely,

EOTL
Google
5.0/5
Apr 16, 2019
Google Everly on the Loop Brian
Great amenities, friendly staff and beautiful location. This place has everything! Fully furnished apartments, swimming pool, weight room and game room. Great place to live
Everly on the Loop replied on Apr 17, 2019:
Good morning Brian,

Thank you for this wonderful review! The 24 hour amenities have been a big success and we're always looking for new ways to improve our community. Have a great day and thank you again!

Sincerely,

EOTL
Google
5.0/5
May 31, 2018
Google Everly on the Loop Shane
Everly was an excellent place to live. The amenities are great, the internet and TV are solid, the furniture is all pretty good quality, and the staff are friendly and helpful. While the price is high, I think you get your money's worth.
Everly on the Loop replied on Jun 1, 2018:
Hello Shane! I want to thank you on behalf of the Everly staff for your wonderful review. We appreciate your kind words and are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with here. If you're ever in the neighborhood, please stop by to say hello!

Everly on the Loop Management
Google
4.0/5
Feb 7, 2018
Google Everly on the Loop Emily
It's a really nice complex with a lot of different amenities which is really nice. The rooms come nicely furnished which was a big advantage for me in my personal experience. It's also in a good location for going out to visit the Delmar Loop at night.
Everly on the Loop replied on Feb 9, 2018:
Hello Emily, this is Matt here with Everly. I wanted to thank you for leaving us a review and if there's anything we can do to earn that extra star, please feel free to let me know. I'm happy that you're enjoying your stay so far and have yourself a great weekend!!
Google
5.0/5
Nov 19, 2017
Google Everly on the Loop Liu
Friendly stuff and extremely accommodating in terms of lost and found services.
Everly on the Loop replied on Jan 9, 2018:
Hello Amy! Thank you for your review, we really appreciate it! If there's anything we can do for you, just let us know. Thank you again and have a great day!
Facebook
5.0/5
Jun 19, 2017
Facebook Everly on the Loop Terrence
Great location and building amenities for student housing and less expensive than Wash U's student housing.
CALL US APPLY NOW