ModernMsg
5.0/5
Sep 13, 2021
ModernMsg Everly on the Loop Julia
Everly has great amenities and impressive service. A great building for any student to live in. I highly recommend it. The rooftop is also like no other.
Everly on the Loop replied on Sep 15, 2021:
Hi Julia A., thank you so much for your positive comments about Everly on the Loop! Julia A., we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience!
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Sep 13, 2021
ModernMsg Everly on the Loop Emma
I love living at the Everly! I wish the roof deck was open more hours. The apartments are spacious and clean and the building is in a great location.
Everly on the Loop replied on Sep 15, 2021:
Emma R., thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review!
Google
5.0/5
Sep 8, 2021
Google Everly on the Loop Wendy
This is the best place to stay in the loop. Security on-site and building is always locked down. Since I moved in everyone has been pleasant and polite. The package delivery time is a little slow, outside of that everything is great here.
Everly on the Loop replied on Sep 15, 2021:
Wendy Zhao, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Everly on the Loop!
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Aug 31, 2021
ModernMsg Everly on the Loop Rongyu
The apartment is great, but usually it is hard to find out my package and it is better to include the timetable of the shuttle which is going to the university and the map
Everly on the Loop replied on Sep 8, 2021:
Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Aug 31, 2021
ModernMsg Everly on the Loop Zixin
Great experience! The first day I came here I know it will be the place I want to live in. The faculties here are also very nice and give me a lot of help
Everly on the Loop replied on Sep 8, 2021:
Hello Zixin L., we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback.
ModernMsg
3.5/5
Aug 31, 2021
ModernMsg Everly on the Loop Claire
I enjoy the facilities and the manager is great, but the other workers in the office don’t seem to understand how things work and are slow. If you are looking to get something or actually get help you need to reach out when the manager is in. Other than that, I feel things are kept clean and tidy and the building is nice.
Everly on the Loop replied on Sep 8, 2021:
Claire B., thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Everly on the Loop!
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Aug 20, 2021
ModernMsg Everly on the Loop Daniel
Moving in was swift and everyone in management was extremely nice and accommodating. I ran into some problems when first moving in and maintenance was quick to resolve any issues!
Everly on the Loop replied on Sep 8, 2021:
Daniel S., thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review!
ModernMsg
4.0/5
Aug 20, 2021
ModernMsg Everly on the Loop Alyssa
Great security (always feel safe), clean lobby/elevator/common areas. Areas to improve: lobby staff unfriendly at times, noise level, AC/heat system, lighting in apartments, more chairs at island/kitchen table.
Everly on the Loop replied on Sep 8, 2021:
Alyssa G., we are so happy to read such a great review about Everly on the Loop!
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Aug 19, 2021
ModernMsg Everly on the Loop Gillian
Everything has been awesome so far, thank you to the Everly on the Loop! Great food close by like Mission Taco and Salt and Smoke. I am very happy here
ModernMsg
4.5/5
Jul 29, 2021
ModernMsg Everly on the Loop Sishir
Good fun nice people I have a good time when I’m at the apartments . My roommates and I have a blast. Amenities and workers here are great and very receptive.
Everly on the Loop replied on Jul 30, 2021:
Hello Sishir, We are so very happy to hear that you enjoy Everly on the loop. We are so excited to have you are a resident here. Please let us know if you need anything at all. Thank you.
CALL US APPLY NOW